Saturday, October 18, 2014

Show #6 'Plastic Passion Pt. 1'

All vinyl show!

A special thank you to the awesome Wilson for sending us records.

::download:: PLASTIC PASSION PT.1 Air date 17th of October '14

Psychic TV 3 'Greyhounds Of The Future'

Brian Jonestown Massacre 'That Girl Suicide'
Count Five 'Psychotic Reaction'
Jim Carroll Band 'Three Sisters'
XTC 'Black Sea'
Chameleons 'Is It Any Wonder?'
Morrissey 'Break Up The Family'
The Fall 'Hit The North'
New Order 'Your Silent Face'
ESG 'You're No Good'
Slowdive 'Machine Gun'
Julee Cruise 'Into The Night'
The Cure 'Kyoto Song'
Shinichi Yuize 'Rokudan -16th Century'
The Tokyo Cuban Boys (東京キューバン・ボーイズfeat. Chiemi Eri (江利チエミ) 'Kusimoto-Bushi (串本節)' 
Blue Angel Lounge 'Ewig'
A Flock Of Seagulls 'The Fall'
Dead Can Dance 'The Fatal Impact'
Kommunity Fk 'Something Inside Me Has Died'
Siouxsie And The Banshees 'Spiral Twist'
Depeche Mode 'Fly On The Windscreen -FINAL'

~Background music by: 

Flying Lotus. 'Theme' 'Tesla' 'Cold Dead' 'Fkn Dead' 'Obligatory Cadence' from 'You're Dead!' (2014).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedback please...