Saturday, March 22, 2014

Show #8 'A Spring Like Fourteen'

Untitled #9 (1999) by Agnes Martin

:: download :: A SPRING LIKE FOURTEEN Air date 21st of March '14

Coil 'Moon's Milk or Under an Unquiet Skull (part one)'
Nina Simone 'Spring Is Here'
Amazing Electronic Talking Cave 'First Track Of Spring'
British Sea Power 'Spring Has Sprung'
Mahogany 'Springtime, Save Our Country'
Violens 'Sariza Spring'
Epic45 'The Stars In Spring'
Windsor For The Derby 'A Spring Like Sixty'
The Innocence Mission 'Spring'
Ride 'Magical Spring'
Mission Of Burma 'Peking Spring'
The Rapture 'The Coming Of Spring'
The Subway Sect 'Spring Is Grey'
The Legendary Pink Dots 'Prague Spring'
Bill Nelson 'Spring'
The Church 'A New Season'
The Feelies 'The Good Earth'
Echo And The Bunnymen 'New Direction'
Deerhunter 'Like New'
Talk Talk 'New Grass'
Xiu Xiu 'New Life Immigration'
The Solar System 'New Trip'
Coil 'Moon's Milk or Under an Unquiet Skull (part two)'

Background Music ~British Sea Power 'It Comes Back Again' from MAN OF ARAN (2009)