Saturday, April 15, 2017

Show #10 'Rebellious Jukebox Pt. 2'

Slowdive (2017)

:: Hollow... all the pain we will resolve (Sugarsync 124MB) ::
REBELLIOUS JUKEBOX PT. 2 Air date 14th of April '17

British Sea Power 'Intro / Bad Bohemian'
Slowdive 'Star Roving'
Depeche Mode 'Going Backwards'
Joolz Denby and Henning Nugel 'Narcotika'
Me And That Man 'Of Sirens, Vampires and Lovers'
The Love Agenda 'Peace In This World'
Ride 'Charm Assault'
Brian Jonestown Massacre 'Throbbing Gristle (feat. Tess Parks)'
Jesus And Mary Chain 'Simian Spirit'
Primitive Knot 'Dead Star Ritual'
Nine Inch Nails 'She's Gone Away'
Golden Gardens 'Dream Of Venus'
Operation Mockingbird 'With Knives'
Joolz Denby and Henning Nugel 'Angel Part 2'
Omega Vague 'Resolve'
Strata Florida 'Emily BrontΓ«'
Feeding Fingers 'I Am Erasing Doors'

~BED MUSIC by THE CURE 'Carnage Visors'