Saturday, February 2, 2019

Show #2 'Rebellious Jukebox'

John Lydon                                                                                

:: We come from chaos, you cannot change us (95MB) ::
REBELLIOUS JUKEBOX Airdate 1st of February '19

INTRO - The Fall 'Rebellious Jukebox'
New Order 'Fine Time'
Thighpaulsandra 'The Goat Owl'
The Secret French Postcards 'Awake'
Public Image Limited 'One Drop'
Ritual Howls 'Alone Together'
The Secret French Postcards 'Black Hole'
Feeding Fingers 'Motion Cues'
Actors 'Bird In Hand'
Public Image Limited 'Poptones (BBC Radio 1 John Peel Session 17/12/1979)'
Mudhoney 'Oh Yeah'
Cloud Nothings 'So Right So Clean'
Rave Ami 'Boon'
Chastity 'Heaven Hell Anywhere Else'
Deaf Wish 'Ox'
Mission Of Burma 'Dead Pool'
Echo And The Bunnymen 'All I Want'
Neon Electronics 'Mondriaan'
Moth 'I Dream In Black And White'
Belladonna Grave 'Häxan'
Actors 'Crosses'
The Secret French Postcards 'Your God'
The Cure 'The Scream'

~Bed Music THE CURE 'Carnage Visors'


No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedback please...