Saturday, June 13, 2015

Show #3 'Electronic Renaissance Edition'

This is a very special edition of the Electronic Renaissance.

It features the music of a tremendously talented and all around outrageously awesome person called Josh Robert Thompson.

If you aren't familiar with him then we strongly urge you to change that right away.

Josh Robert Thompson's Official Website

His IMDb Page

Throughout the years Josh has accumulated an exhaustive resume of amazing work across various mediums such as radio, television, film, and more.

Josh was very generous and sent us some of his wonderful music to play on our programme.
And we love it.

Just listen...

:: download :: ELECTRONIC RENAISSANCE EDITION Air date 12th of June '15

Autumn 'Friday'
Martin Gore 'Featherlight'
John Carpenter 'Purgatory'
Josh Robert Thompson 'Of Madness'
Depeche Mode 'Stripped'
Nine Inch Nails 'A Warm Place'
The Artificial Sea 'Better Living'
Martin Gore 'Europa Hymn'
Josh Robert Thompson 'Walk Among The Tombstones'
The Knife 'Still Light'
The Beta Band 'Dragon'
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark 'Annex'
White Noise 'Love Without Sound'
Lourdes Rebels 'Pharoah Excuses'
Squarepusher 'D Frozent AAC'
Broadcast 'Corporeal'
Martin Gore 'Creeper'
Mueran Humanos 'Un Espejo en la Nada'
Nurse With Wound 'Think Jazz, Think Punk Attitude'
Coil 'Blue Rats'
Eyeless in Gaza 'The Eyes of Beautiful Losers'
Propaganda 'Frozen Faces'
Josh Robert Thompson 'I Know You'